Skip to content

My Virtual Bulletin Board

January 19, 2012

I have finally jumped on the bandwagon and joined Pinterest! And I am loving every minute of it! It’s so fun to look at other great things that people have found online and connecting with people who have similar interests.

My favorite pins are those dealing with home organization, decor and DIY projects. I got pretty excited yesterday about a few of my finds. I’m even more excited because I am planning on purchasing a sewing machine in the next six months or so. Then more of these projects will become a reality. It’s fun to see the things you can make with just a little creativity, imagination and courage to try. Here are a few of my favorite finds so far.

A plain pillow with tiny, colorful felt birds sewn on.

A make-it-yourself cute sweatshirt.

A secret bookshelf storage container.

If you’re interested, you can click on my Pinterest button on the right side of this page and join the fun!

From → Crafting, Decorating

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

