Skip to content

WoodWick Candles

October 26, 2011

When my current favorite candle spilled red wax all over my wooden coffee table, my fiance immediately came up with a wonderful solution. He bought me a new candle that I had been mentioning recently. He bought me an incredible Vanilla Chai candle. Not only that, but he also got me one with a wooden wick. I had never tried this type of candle out before, but, I confess, my curiosity had been piqued by all I had heard.

I must say, I am greatly impressed! The scent is amazing and the light crackling sound is very cozy and soothing. I also love the wide wick that flickers perfectly. Some of the best wooden wicked candles are those by WoodWick. You can find a sampling of these at most Hallmark stores or can purchase them online at stores such as Virginia Candle Company or other discounted retailers. Try one out! I think you’ll love it this autumn and fall as the days become cooler and nights become longer.

From → Decorating

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

